Joe Barile
President
Email: jbarile@essexpowerlines.ca
Phone: 519-967-0597

Tim Filipic

Vice-President
Email:  tfilipic@soccer.on.ca
Phone: 519-979-0787

Mladen Moric
Treasurer
Email: 
mmoric49@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-735-3667
Amelia Seixas
Secretary
Email: amelia_seixas@wecdsb.on.ca

VACANT
Director-At-Large
Coaching Coordinator
Email:

Paul Bartolo
Director-At-Large
Harassment Prevention & LTPD Liaison
Email: paul.ecsa@gmail.com

Vancho Cirovski
Director-At-Large
Association Cup Coordinator
Email:  vancho50@gmail.com

Mike Kolich
Director-At-Large
District Match Official Coordinator
Email:  mikekolich@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-948-8938

Stipe Botica

Director-At-Large
Ontario Cup Coordinator
Email:  stipanbotica@gmail.com
Phone: 519-735-9678

Angelo Verardi
Director-At-Large
WOYSL Representative, U-12 District Coach
Email: averardi@sympatico.ca

© 2016 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support